China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited : Announcements and Notices - [Change in Directors or of Important Executive Functions or Responsibilities] - Resignation of Non-executive Director

Date:2011-11-14zhuling  Text Size:

China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited (the "Bank") hereby announces that Mr. Zhang Jijing has resigned as the non-executive director of the Bank and a member of the Strategic Development Committee of the board of directors of the Bank due to redesignation of his position, effective on
8 November 2011.
Mr. Zhang Jijing has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the board of directors of the Bank and there is no matter that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Bank. Mr. Zhang Jijing also confirmed that he does not have any action or claim, existing or pending, against the Bank.
The Bank would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Zhang Jijing for his valuable contributions to the Bank during his tenure.
By order of the Board of

China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited Tian Guoli

Beijing, the PRC
8 November 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Bank are Dr. Chen Xiaoxian and Dr. Zhao Xiaofan; the non-executive directors are Mr. Tian Guoli, Mr. Dou Jianzhong, Mr. Ju Weimin, Mr. Zhang Jijing, Ms. Chan Hui Dor Lam Doreen, Mr. Guo Ketong, Mr. Ángel Cano Fernández and Mr. José Andrés Barreiro Hernandez; and the independent non-executive directors are Dr. Bai Chong-En, Dr. Ai Hongde, Dr. Xie Rong, Mr. Wang Xiangfei and Mr. Li Zheping.

2005-2011 All Rights Reserved 京ICP备05069564号-1